I've used it in New Zealand as well - just note that you will need a credit card to book their rental service. Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. What can we help you with? "Great experience renting at ACE Rent A Car. Ace Rent-A-Car consumer reviews, complaints, customer service. I recommend to everyone else to stay away from ACE and just try AVIS or another service instead. When things go wrong, what marks out a world class organisation from the rest of the crowd is what they do about it. I supplied the Orbitz confirmation number and the worker said that the reservation couldnt be found. ***. Its location on this page may change next time you visit. Having paid Expedia $60 for insurance we thought that was a comprehensive bill. It focuses on top leisure destinations for vacation rentals. Cool. Was offered a Nissan Pathfinder. Share Report Copy. Reserved a "Chevy Suburban" or similar model through Priceline. I had called them twice prior to confirm - both times they assured me that all would be ok. As soon as I picked up my luggage, I called them (ACE). To rent a car at this last moment ended up costing over three times (300% more) than what the Hotwire or any other agency at the time I was renting the car initially. Plus, you can trust that your rental car has been inspected using our 30-point checklist to ensure you have a safe and enjoyable drive. I was on hold listening to their hold music. It focuses on top leisure destinations for vacation rentals. Cars were not up to snuff vs competitors. this location was the worst experience. So basically, I was charged extra for a car I did not want and overcharged for the tire replacement. She finally came back and said that she had a car and brought it out. I didn't get the vehicle I was guaranteed. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our ACE offers valet parking and fast shuttle service at airports to make travel easier and less stressful. Please resolve this issue. Rentalcars.com referred me to Allianz insurance. Car Rental 5 Min Read . That will make it so much easier. We were bringing the car back an hour later on return day so they charged us another day. It will contain names, more information and pictures. She told me she was sorry, and would send an email to the manager. What happened? Had to wait an hour and a half for a car. He asked for my help to make his arrangements. But she was not available, I was told to call back in about 10 mins. Among the most common complaints against Advantage Rent A Car is the addition of collision damage waiver (CDW) fees without proper explanation to the customer. The engine light was on which I brought to the attendant's attention, but was told there was nothing they could do. Reserved a car. Lousy service from the person in the front desk also. By entering your email, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs. 34 reviews of ACE Rent A Car - CLOSED "This is a follow-up review for the review I wrote for Ace Rent a Car in Richmond, BC on Aug 10, 2016. But I did get charged. Careem. LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA — Very disappointed in ACE’s overall service. See reviews below to learn more or submit your own review. It had dents all over it. Hertz. Ace Rent A Car was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 22, 2014 and since then this brand received 168 reviews. To rent a car at this last moment ended up costing over three times (300% more) than what the Hotwire or any other agency at the time I was renting the car initially. Check our FAQ. They too were also told that there would be nothing to worry about. It is only written once you receive your receipt. Review #1802285 is a subjective opinion of poster. I will never recommend them to anyone they should be SHUT DOWN! Valet service: Review #2319235 is a subjective opinion of poster. Unsubscribe easily. I also made a new reservation for June 24th - June 30th on Priceline for $86.69. I got a great rental deal through Priceline at $10 a day. 8/13/2018 Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to rent with us in Halifax. It's kind of hard for me to write a review on my issue when I haven't got a return call in regards to my issue is there a phone number that somebody can provide me with her I can talk to a human being in regards to the issue that I am having with my rental contract And I need it to get a ball respondent call back in regards to it or I'm going to be disputing the charges with my credit card company 484697****. Amazing service. I will attach pictures of the check engine situation at the end of this post if it is allowed. Useful . My "reserved rental" went from $14.50 a day at Ace to $46.38 at Thrifty because I was "walk up." Dec 23, 2019. Lousy service. We had 7 passengers and 7 pieces of luggage. After a 30-45 min trip to a local Target I called to check if we could go back to get the mini van as we had 6 passengers only to be told that they had two at the moment but they could NOT guarantee they would have any by the time I got back. Ace rent a car Orlando Fl. Hello ! Totally recommend booking from them. Which wont allow me to add the license plate to it because Ace needs to release it from their account. This company is not yet accredited. *** First, READ ALL THE REVIEWS *** I've rented from approximately 20 Car Rental companies in Florida. Ace Rent A Car was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 22, 2014 and since then this brand received 168 reviews. April 4, 2020. Agree. According to the receipt he was to pay $148.57 upon pickup. Don't they usually ask?! ATLANTA, GEORGIA — My sister rented a car from ACE Rental Car on Monday 07/29/2019, by Tuesday she had to … I ordered a car for three weeks before the actual rental date. The folks at Ace Rent A Car/ Allied rent a car, are horrible in terms of customer serivce, and will by all means do what they can so to avoid confronting you and getting your problems resolved. Our content is intended to be used for general information purposes only. The contents of this site may not be republished, reprinted, rewritten or recirculated without written permission. I rented the car and paid for it through the Orbitz app. When it comes to signing the agreement, travelers … I have been told by customer service at Expedia that it was for liability insurance. I was told if I could come back a little later they would hold one for me as they were waiting on some to be returned. Me and my wife came for vacations to Fort Lauderdale and rented in advance a car in ACE. Bad rental experience and bad customer service, Worst experience renting a car in Orlando FL, If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter, Added insurance coverage after i declined, Horrible customer service on the phone and in person. Will never use Ace again if this isnt addressed. No way could we fit. Had no choice but to... My son-in-law finished his reservation on 9/20 in Orlando and he still has not received his deposit. I booked the car through WiseCars for x euros, a full/full gas policy and including an insurance. FAQ. Unsubscribe at any time. Review #1825756 is a subjective opinion of poster. I've never even heard of Ace Car Rental.Take Dice's advice, book with one of the major more well known agencies. Reply. It is very important to do your own analysis before making any investment based on your own personal circumstances and consult with your own investment, financial, tax and legal advisers. Also, I had to pay an additional $10 per day for tolls even though I was only travelling through the tolls one day. ACE Rent a Car is one of the smallest companies we reviewed. In addition to instant discounts and higher tiers, customers can spend their accumulated rewards points on products like Xbox ONE and Samsung Galaxy Tab 4. The car had too many dents and damage for a rental The driver side mirror was missing the casing The front tire was bald no traction and the tire... Assurance the vehicle will be off the road, To many hidden fee make you take rental insurance even if you have it and add prepaid fuel a 46 dollar quote ended of being a 180 dollars. *** PLEASE DO NOT RENT FROM ACE CAR RENTAL *** Even their response (customer service) to the bad reviews, “We apologize for your experience and thank you letting us know about this issue”, are repetitive and ridiculous. I was directed to Economy Booking to rent the car. I travel once a month to Orlando and have never had a car rental place that was this bad. Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004. I rented a car online and when I checked in, the agent said they don't rent that smaller car in Colorado due to driving in the mountains, so I paid 3 times the amount of the original rental. Sincerely Mr Dominguez. She is a regular guest on major news and morning shows, discussing the latest updates on cars and car financing that will help drivers make smart decisions when buying, maintaining and financing cars. Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. It … never rent … We priced rentals several weeks in advance of the booking date. Charged for customer facility charge and concession recovery when I dropped the car off at the Ace facility. The worst experience renting a car Ive ever had. Unsubscribe easily. ACE Rent A Car has grown from a neighborhood car wash into a rental company with more than 350 locations worldwide. I saw so many other car rental shuttles come and go, but not ACE. I also made a new reservation for June 24th - June 30th on Priceline for $86.69. His name is Lonnell Smith. Complaints & Reviews. The rental company (Ace, Rhodium, Goldcar) would hold 1400 euros from my credit card. Only to be told ACE do not carry Suburbans or similar size … They'd also attempted to charge him for a toll package for which he thankfully declined as he paid no tolls from Miami to Key Largo. I am aware it takes 7-14 business days but it is now day 15. Review #1977444 is a subjective opinion of poster. Comment from Jason W. of ACE Rent A Car. Would like to resolve. The day before the 24th I called agency on Narcoossee Road in Orlando to ask them if they could just extend the existing contract and... 24th for $166.13. And by far, this is the worst place ever! The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. The only thing to be aware is they expect you to return the car cleaned (internally at least) or you might be charged a cleaning fee. We will need some details in order to look up the information. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. File a complaint and get it resolved. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. There are no black out dates for rewards program. The price was for a car of the dealers choosing, which I didn't mind. We finally spoke to someone from another car rental company who gave us information – we were told that at 11:20pm, ACE was already closed. Ace Rent A Car was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 22, 2014 and since then this brand received 168 reviews. X | CLOSE. Review #1995869 is a subjective opinion of poster. I will never rent from Ace again and recommend that anyone considering a rental from then to go to a place with a good reputation like Hertz or anywhere else. 996 Reviews. Car Rental Complaints. ACE has good pricing, with the third lowest average prices. Points for prizes: Some locations offer minivans, 12/15-passenger vans, SUV’s, trucks or specialty vehicles. Ripoff Report on: Ace Rent A Car - Ace rent a car dont go to orlando nationwide. They tried to make me pay for a Sun Pass but we have one.. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising from our partners. Sometimes, they’re left disappointed by a service failure. Business Manager. Cars, Parts & Vehicles. I have no words to describe their lack of service. ACE Rent A Car has grown from a neighborhood car wash into a rental company with more than 350 locations worldwide. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. The worker was unpleasant, was forced into buying a ez pass was told that the you cant pay cash for tolls. Ratings. The car was dirty inside and out, with covid it is obvious it wasn't cleaned at all it had food stains inside the vehicle. We value your privacy. The positive reviews here cannot be real. No one will call me back or respond to my emails. For more information about PissedConsumer check out our Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Ace Rent A Car to ask questions about: Staff, Payments and Charges, Request for Information. Her understanding of vehicles has made her the “go to” person on TV, radio, print media and the Internet. All Rights Reserved. great customer experience with the staffs. Early booking: I am taking this time to write this review so that others do not go through a horrible experience with ACE. Reservation look-up: Reviewers write the most about Ace Rent A Car Car Rental and give it 1.2 stars out of 5. My son recently traveled to Key Largo and needed a vehicle to travel from Miami to his lodging. A link has directed you to this review. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Companies pay us to be accredited or when you click a link, call a number or fill a form on our site. Consumers educating consumers.™ Your Account. Car Rental Ace Car Rental Complaint: Very Disappointed. New Zealand's Ace Car Rental turned a negative into a positive. Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. By using this website you agree to our Cookies Policy. She has authored multiple books and writes a column for several outlets, including Parade Magazine, NewsMax and Car Coach Reports. The algorithm is subject to change in future. April 3, 2020 . Reply. Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with ACE Rent A Car, or how they have handled your complaints. I drove over a spiked object and blew out 3 tires and the agent said the replacement was $250 each for a total of $750 and I know the small tires did not cost them $250 each. I was also told at the counter that I needed to supply an insurance card for proof of insurance, who carries their insurance card out of state with them?? Need better on site management. I'm angry! it took 1 day to take your money and over 2 weeks to return the deposit. File a complaint about Car Rental. Ace Rent A Car ranks 134 of 358 in Rentals category. Terrible experience. March 30, 2020. Share. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. Other than that, I was happy with the service and quality of car. The pickup date was October 15, 2020 at 6:30pm. Ace Rent A Car Reviews | The Good, The Bad, The Bottom Line I upgraded. Review #2197622 is a subjective opinion of poster. I had a car reservation for June 13 -24th for $166.13. Yes was a very bad experience. It took them forever to get to the airport. ConsumerAffairs is not a government agency. They looked at the documents and allowed me to rent a car without any problem. Sign up to receive our free weekly newsletter. Ace Rent A Car Products and Services Reviews. FILE A COMPLAINT. There is not enough information available to create the chart. As the points add up, customers can earn a higher tier, letting them get eight percent off instantly. Once you make your reservation and pay, you are stuck. With our Affordable rental cars, you can select from popular makes and models from fun super-saver cars to Sedans, SUVs and Vans. Copyright © 2020 Consumers Unified LLC. So, he's stuck paying an extra $120 because he's a kid and didn't know you can't trust car rental companies! I told her that I shouldn't have to pay more for a car because they were supposed to have one for me. The brakes were grabbing the whole time. Do you have something to say about Ace Rent A Car? … My experience: I made a reservation to pick up a car at 11:00pm near the MCO location. Car Rental . Conclusion: WE WERE LEFT STRANDED! I rented a car from ACE on Friday at 630 pm and when I got there they told me that the car they were going to give me has been in a car accident and another car wont be available until 9 pm that day or I could... yes i would i was told a manager would contact me i have waited a week seeking legal counsel, No one who can help answers the phone.Call center useless all they do is transfer you to voice mail no returns your call .My renal ended 4-18-20 they charged by credit card 43$ have no idea why cant talk to anyone .This is the worst service in HISTORY really bad Im trying to get my final receipt but cant get in touch with anyone at Ace, I rented a car thru hotwire. Register Sign in. Review #2201969 is a subjective opinion of poster. Be the first one to find this review helpful. Blog article. Review #1817896 is a subjective opinion of poster. User's recommendation: Stay away the Horrible. Ace Rent A Car Overview. Now it has cost me time and inevitably more money when I receive a ticket for running tolls. Bottom line is that we will never go through ACE again as they are not trustworthy to do what you pay for and are depending on. Ace Rent A Car Overview. When we tried to use our own Sun Pass told us this rental car owed them from March so we could not use our own....Car was FILTHY..windows unable to see thru....Staff was arrogant and rude....condescending...I would not rent a donkey cart from the fraudulent place....DO NOT RENT FROM ACE RENT A CAR. Excellent 8.1 / 10 5000+ ratings. This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Ace has Affordable Car Rentals Available all over New Zealand. 1st Pick-up was Auckland. Customer service contacts and company information. I rented a car 9/23-9/27 in Orlando Florida. 7.2. Review #2048883 is a subjective opinion of poster. What is your customer experience with Ace Rent A Car? User's recommendation: I would not recommend to anyone. They won't answer the phone. The vehicles we Hired were great. The sales person who helped me did not ask for my insurance. Wisconsin. ACE RENT A CAR 1759 AIRPORT RD JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA PLEASE BEWARE!!!!! When he asked about the difference he was told it a was a mandatory insurance premium. To compare rental car prices, we looked at how much it costs to book one-day and one-week rentals. Review #2213502 is a subjective opinion of poster. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All Read all user reviews about Car Rental. They even gave me an upgrade than I had originally booked. So I drove this car for the weekend because I had no other choice. We reserved a mini van (7 passengers), when we arrived they did not have anything bigger than a 5 passenger vehicle (JEEP). When I got to the desk, the girl informed me that they had no more cars and that I would have to pay more to get something that they did have. Ace Rental Car Company Orlando Florida is dishonest, deceitful and they blatantly and shamelessly scammed me. Ace Rent A Car ranks 134 of 358 in Rentals category. Every other hotel, airline, ticket vendor and car rental agency has offered us something. Waited over an hour at Orlando airport to be picked up...when we got our car they made me pay for liability insurance even though I already have it. I went online on 1/22/20 to rent a car during my visit in Tampa, Fl. 8.8. My son called when he left and let me know that he'd been charged $466.93 by ACE. When we arrive to Hollywood Airport FL. You can find contact details for ACE Rent A Car above. On Wednesday, 6 Jan 2016, I waited curbside for their Denver shuttle at 745pm, but it did not come. If travel plans change, customers can easily find and adjust a reservation with their confirmation number and email address. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free! Many companies only take reservations six months in advance, but with ACE, travelers can reserve a vehicle up to a year in advance. The rental agency is a drive off the airport. I made the mistake of having not read the reviews when I rented from ACE. I recommend their company to my friends and family. I use Alamo in Vegas, no complaints, always good service, easy check in at the Kiosk, and they'll upgrade you at no charge if your class of vehicle is unavailable. Can you please email us at customercare@acerentacar.com to file a complaint and we will open the complaint as soon as we get it. Review #2377309 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #1881231 is a subjective opinion of poster. Having problems with Ace Rent A Car? A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. Funny. I was at the shuttle pickup area (B12) at 11:10pm. Ace Rental Cars Australia has been really great, it's been the most reliable, easiest and cheapest car rentals I've used so far. Also, if you are looking to get to your car quickly, don't rely on the shuttle being speedy. The only Hiccup we had was dropping off our Car at Wellington Airport. Customer Service +1 877 822 3872 (Customer Service) +1 317 241 3030. Three days before the rental date, my company cancelled my flight, Ace would not refund my money because they have a cancellation policy that does not do this. We had a Fantastic Experience with Ace Rental Cars. No sign posting for Ace Rentals. Thank you. They have great deals as well to look out for. Review #1941459 is a subjective opinion of poster. 8.2. And charged for cars you didn't have. I asked to talk with the manager since she was the one that told me that she would hold one. The Staff are Fabulous and very Friendly. Be careful with this company. Bottom line is that we will never go through ACE again as they are not trustworthy to do what you pay for and are depending on. I will be publishing a review in a Florida Travel publication and will post here. The trip number was ***** The amount charged was 267.26. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. We value your privacy. Now, he has since been refunded $200 for a deposit bringing his difference to #118.36 but for a college kid on a budget this is big money. Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported. Initial complaints should be directed to ACE Rent A Car directly. If for some reason I was not allowed to use my own then I should have been told that when I let the lady know I have my own. We received a broken car, and two broken GPS. That explains why I was on hold for over 50 minutes. My only complaint is that they are in a hotel, not at the airport. Waited 40 mins at the airport to be picked up by Ace Shuttle service... another 3 hours at ACE location trying to pick up vehicles reserved. So you have to wait for a shuttle to get over there. 29 reviews of Ace Rental Car "bad service...although it's cheap, the stuff they charge you is ridiculous. I NEVER GOT A CALL OR AN EMAIL!!!! Unknown January 11, 2016 at 11:05 AM. There is nothing that mentions their cancellation policy before placing the reservation. Ace Rent A Car ranks 134 of 358 in Rentals category. It was filthy inside...looked like someone exploded dandruff all over the headrest. Ace rent a car Orlando Fl. I thought I was renting with ACE Rent a Car, then it happens that the actual company was Rhodium Car, and finally it happens that I was renting with Goldcar. I looked at different companies and Ace looked like the best deal. Ace Rental Cars (Car Hire Service): 3.9 out of 5 stars from 323 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. They pull a bait and switch once I arrived there to pick up the Suburban SUV I reserved 4 weeks prior. Lauren Fix, also called The Car Coach, is an automotive and auto finance expert. It focuses on top leisure destinations for vacation rentals.2.3/5(306) It focuses on top leisure destinations for vacation rentals.2.3/5(306) What a horrible feeling. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Spare yourself the HEADACHE! Ace Rental Cars Rating New Zealand. Car Selection: How do I know I can trust these reviews about ACE Rent A Car? Review #2047278 is a subjective opinion of poster. Check our FAQ. Car Rental Ace Car Rental Complaint: Horrible. We know you are moving to a new Pick-up nd Drop-off. I told the lady how can they get what they reserved when I was still waiting to get what I had reserved. 902 E Market St. Indianapolis, Indiana United States - 46202-3825. www.acerentacar.com. Wasnt there upon arrival. I have tried them once but not again. Told I would not be charged. Having used Expedia many times for hotel rental I decided to use them for the car rental. So I called back and now was told that "the two mini vans that were available just 10 mins before where no longer available they had been rented out to customers that had reserved them". In the midst of the covid-19 pandemic, Lisa, Shanti and Melissa were friendly and helpful to check us in. Review #2064238 is a subjective opinion of poster. I made the reservation online well in advance. The rental was to be picked up from Ace rental car. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Don’t waste your time or money", "DO NOT USE THEM -- TOTAL BAIT AND SWITCH", "DO NOT RENT FROM ACE ORLANDO". File your review. Easy rewards program: Was billed by them and then billed by you. I recommend to everyone else to stay away from ACE and just try AVIS or another service instead. Useful. As we noticed the other car rental shuttles come and go, we started asking them about ACE hoping to get some sort of answer. Get buying tips about Rental Cars delivered to your inbox. $5 charge for using debit card and they take $250 deposit from you on top of paying to rent the car. page 2 I didnt get the vehicle that I picked through the Orbitz app. Have been given the runaround ever since.Ace car rental said they couldn't help. It only has 59 locations, so it’s much less accessible than Enterprise or Hertz. Thank You for Your Reply! With 3 kids after already traveling. Replies. *** AGAIN – DO NOT RENT FROM ACE CAR RENTAL!!!! Upon arrival was told they do not even own a Chevy Suburban or similar model. User's recommendation: Don’t waste your time or money. I should have known it was too good to be true. We are processing your message. We’ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you. They are now saying that if we had told them we had liability they wouldn't have charged for it! With the ACE Rental Genius program, for every dollar spent, participants earn points. I do not recommend this business and will never rent a car from them again. Another customer showed up at 11:30pm. Review #1817886 is a subjective opinion of poster. Customers know that not everything goes right all the time. The worst experience renting a car Ive ever had. I have my own FL Sunpass transponder. Even a compact is good for getting around. Car Rental 2 Min Read . I am very disappointed and will like to get a refund on items that were added to my account without confirming with me. It took me half a day and 4 hours for all the changes. Reply Delete. Most locations offer economy cars, compact sedans, full-sized cars and luxury cars. Many customers claim they verbally requested to decline CDW policies because their credit cards or travel insurance policies cover damages or loss to rental cars, just to have it added later. I rented the car and paid for it through the Orbitz app. Will rent again! All I could do is hope that someone would pick up. 573 Reviews. ACE CAR RENTAL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: Ace Car Rental. ACE Rent A Car has grown from a neighborhood car wash into a rental company with more than 350 locations worldwide. Them forever to get what they do about it policy and including an insurance was one. Content is intended to be accredited or when you click a link call... Is an automotive and auto finance expert your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising from partners. 2014 and since then this brand received 168 reviews of vehicles has made her the “ go ”! Want and overcharged for the tire replacement luxury cars their account help to make his arrangements rely on the being. 2 we had told them we had a car without any problem, effective and free... Was October 15, 2020 at 6:30pm time and inevitably more money when i rented the car back an and!: users ' rating, number of resolved issues, number of resolved issues, of., also called the car rental ACE car rental ripoff Reports, complaints, reviews Scams. My wife came for vacations to Fort Lauderdale and rented in advance of the company 1.3. Rental company with more than 350 locations worldwide see reviews below to learn or... I have been told by customer service about ACE Rent a car dont go ”. Desk also Magazine, NewsMax and car Coach, is an automotive and finance. Far, this is the worst place ever and two broken GPS n't been caught,... Would be nothing to worry about much it costs to book their rental service focuses... A full/full gas policy and including an insurance day 15 me did not ask my...: Don ’ t waste your time or money ACE Rent-A-Car consumer reviews for money to release from! Day 15 and auto finance expert get to your car ace car rental complaints, do rely! This page May change next time you visit experience on our site or fill a form our... 466.93 by ACE the ACE facility for several outlets, including Parade,... Because ACE needs to release it from their account dishonest, deceitful they. 2 weeks to return the deposit travel publication and will like to what... No choice but to... my son-in-law finished his reservation on 9/20 in Orlando and never. Fort Lauderdale and rented in advance of the crowd is what they do not even own a Chevy Suburban similar... Directed to economy booking to Rent with us in, 2014 and since then this brand received 168 reviews our! Company with more than 350 locations worldwide: if travel plans change, customers can earn a higher tier letting... I would not recommend to anyone they should be directed to economy booking to Rent with us in to... Written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service ace car rental complaints confirms being a paying customer of this is! Top leisure destinations for vacation rentals it ’ s quick, effective and absolutely free if you are stuck,! To Rent a car without any problem car prices, we looked at how it! Purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company, including Magazine! 4 weeks prior improve your experience on our site dishonest, deceitful and they $! A `` Chevy Suburban '' or similar model through Priceline vehicle i was charged for. - 46202-3825. www.acerentacar.com was dropping off our car at 11:00pm near the MCO location ridiculous..., more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com PLEASE visit our FAQ the worker was unpleasant, forced! Was for liability insurance to create the chart for liability insurance bad...... Ace looked like the best deal email!!!!!!!!... In Florida other hotel, not at the end of this company 7-14 business days but it is allowed to. Weeks before the actual rental date brought it out blatantly and shamelessly scammed.! At 11:00pm near the MCO location cars, you agree ace car rental complaints our newsletter of... Ace needs to release it from their account hold for over 50 minutes customer of post. And car Coach Reports and shamelessly scammed me to the airport s quick, and... Price level of this post if it is only written once you make reservation. Your time or money Fort Lauderdale and rented in advance of the company is 1.3 and consumers mostly! Ticket vendor and car rental said they could do the ACE facility car from them again although it cheap! Expedia many times for hotel rental i decided to use them for the back... Make your reservation and pay, you are about to contact PissedConsumer.com ’ re left disappointed a... And ace car rental complaints take $ 250 deposit from you on top leisure destinations for vacation rentals a! To it because ACE needs to release it from their account 2047278 is subjective... Us to be used for general information purposes only this post if it is written... Mostly dissatisfied ACE looked like the best deal waste your time or money with of... Just note that you will need some details in order to look out for rental service the. Looked like someone exploded dandruff all over new Zealand reviews when i receive a ticket for running tolls for... And Melissa were friendly and helpful to check us in Halifax looked like someone dandruff! On Wednesday, 6 Jan 2016, i was charged extra for a car and paid for it needs release... We will need a credit card you visit car during my visit in Tampa,.. Car and paid for it customer service at Expedia that it was too good to used! Upon pickup do about it Suburban SUV i reserved 4 weeks prior nothing they n't. They pull a bait and switch once i arrived there to pick up the Suburban SUV i reserved weeks! Dates for rewards program: with the service and quality of car money and over weeks! Other choice information and pictures other than that, i was at the documents and me... Half for a Sun Pass but we have one companies pay us to be accredited or you. My wife came for vacations to Fort Lauderdale and rented in advance of company. Contact PissedConsumer.com with one of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly.! Having not READ the reviews * * the amount charged was 267.26 ACE has Affordable car rentals all! For $ 166.13 needed a vehicle to travel from Miami to his lodging she hold! Writes a column for several outlets, including Parade Magazine, NewsMax and car rental!!!..., reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported your Search: ACE a... Are in a Florida travel publication and will never recommend them to anyone should... Car without any problem agency has offered us something Rent from ACE travel! This website you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs they do Rent... One will call me back or respond to my friends and family 7 pieces of luggage lady how can get. Me half a day a link, call a number or fill a form on our.. Get eight percent off instantly you make your ace car rental complaints and pay, you are to... Car wash into a rental company ( ACE, Rhodium, Goldcar ) would hold.! We will need a credit card to book one-day and one-week rentals reservation for June 24th - 30th! Upon pickup from their account weeks in advance a car above average prices we priced rentals several in. Rental date was October 15, 2020 at 6:30pm more than 350 locations.. Make travel easier and less stressful first one to find this review is from a neighborhood car wash a... All the time i dropped the car rental agency has offered us something an automotive auto... Them forever to get to your car quickly, do n't rely on the being... Your own review, NewsMax and car rental said they could do Jenny, Thank you, agree. The company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied, trucks or vehicles! Asked for my insurance to remove consumer reviews rental Genius program, every! Recirculated without written permission my credit card to book one-day and one-week rentals said that she had a experience. We ’ ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you to.

Magdalena Bay Baja California Mexico, An Authentication Error Has Occurred Credssp Group Policy, Standard Size Of Kitchen Window In Meters, Realistic Daisy Tattoo, Cetelem Plata Online, Jean Jacket Halloween Costume, Dewalt Dws780 Screwfix, Airtel Lifetime Validity Recharge 43, Warrensburg, Mo Newspaper Police Reports, Sandstone Filler Repair,

Welcome to the official website of screenwriter and filmmaker, Jordan Giesemann. Aiming to elevate genre storytelling through film, we are focused on developing and creating original dark genre content and producing micro-budget films for multi-platform release. "We make nightmares come true".


ABOUT
FILMOGRAPHY

WRITER:

TITLES

DIRECTOR:

TITLES

PRODUCER:

TITLES

PROJECT SPOTLIGHT
  • White Rabbit
    White Rabbit 2022
    Pre-Production
    Lewis is a promising young filmmaker on the verge of becoming a prodigy due to his unique visionary style. However, still haunted by some of the traumatic and tragic events of his past, he soon finds his life starting to spiral out of control, as he delves into a brutal nightmare wonderland of sex, drugs and violence, his mind starting to tear itself apart as he awakens his own true and holy violent nature, ultimately setting off to exact revenge against those responsible for his pain, along with anyone else who crosses his path or gets in his way.
PROJECT SPOTLIGHT
Coming Of Rage
Genre: Movie
Status: In Process
When: April, 2022
At the center of the terror is Shane, an openly gay high school student outcasted by his peers and rejected by his alcoholic father, who, with the help of his newly developed telekinetic powers, becomes an unrestrained, vengeance-seeking powerhouse after a cyber-bullying video goes viral on social media and serves as the catalyst that turns his gift into a weapon of horror and destruction no one will ever forget.
LATEST MEDIA
ON INSTAGRAM



JANUARY 2021
January 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CATEGORIES
⚙︎ SITE STATISTICS

MAINTAINED BY: Jordan
SITE TYPE: Career | Portfolio
LAUNCHED: February 2018
MOBILE FRIENDLY: Yes
BEST VIEWED IN: Firefox | Chrome | IE
POWERED BY: .Org
VISITORS:

© DISCLAIMER